summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recompress.sh (follow)
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
...
* Fri Jul 16 18:53:33 UTC 202120210716185333 Patrick J Volkerding2021-07-171-0/+1
* Tue Jul 13 20:51:28 UTC 202120210713205128 Patrick J Volkerding2021-07-141-0/+1
* Sun Jul 4 18:14:23 UTC 202120210704181423 Patrick J Volkerding2021-07-051-1/+0
* Wed Jun 30 03:45:31 UTC 202120210630034531 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-301-0/+3
* Fri Jun 18 20:33:08 UTC 202120210618203308 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-191-7/+1
* Wed Jun 16 01:06:18 UTC 202120210616010618 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-161-3/+0
* Mon Jun 14 19:10:17 UTC 202120210614191017 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-151-3/+0
* Wed Jun 9 18:59:30 UTC 202120210609185930 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-101-0/+6
* Mon Jun 7 18:53:49 UTC 202120210607185349 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-071-3/+0
* Mon May 31 23:21:18 UTC 202120210531232118 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-011-1/+0
* Sun May 23 19:31:03 UTC 202120210523193103 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-241-0/+1
* Wed May 19 21:05:00 UTC 202120210519210500 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-201-5/+0
* Wed May 12 19:02:20 UTC 202120210512190220 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-131-1/+0
* Tue May 11 19:35:17 UTC 202120210511193517 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-121-3/+2
* Sat May 8 00:24:32 UTC 202120210508002432 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-081-1/+0
* Thu May 6 19:40:22 UTC 202120210506194022 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-071-1/+0
* Mon May 3 19:58:20 UTC 202120210503195820 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-031-2/+5
* Fri Apr 30 18:09:21 UTC 202120210430180921 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-011-0/+1
* Tue Apr 27 19:19:28 UTC 202120210427191928 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-281-1/+0
* Sat Apr 24 18:55:05 UTC 202120210424185505 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-251-0/+1
* Tue Apr 20 19:44:02 UTC 202120210420194402 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-211-0/+1
* Mon Apr 19 21:40:04 UTC 202120210419214004 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-201-0/+1
* Fri Apr 16 23:29:36 UTC 202120210416232936 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-171-0/+1
* Tue Apr 13 19:35:40 UTC 202120210413193540 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-141-1/+3
* Mon Apr 12 20:07:12 UTC 202120210412200712 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-131-2/+0
* Thu Apr 8 18:20:03 UTC 202120210408182003 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-091-0/+2
* Tue Apr 6 22:01:59 UTC 202120210406220159 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-071-2/+10
* Mon Apr 5 19:04:44 UTC 202120210405190444 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-061-0/+1
* Sat Apr 3 18:28:05 UTC 202120210403182805 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-041-0/+1
* Fri Apr 2 20:58:03 UTC 202120210402205803 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-031-1/+0
* Thu Apr 1 23:50:48 UTC 202120210401235048 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-021-0/+1
* Wed Mar 31 23:43:20 UTC 202120210331234320 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-011-2/+0
* Fri Mar 26 18:05:00 UTC 202120210326180500 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-271-1/+0
* Thu Mar 25 01:29:36 UTC 202120210325012936 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-251-0/+1
* Wed Mar 24 04:29:15 UTC 202120210324042915 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-241-0/+1
* Tue Mar 23 02:15:21 UTC 202120210323021521 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-231-0/+1
* Thu Mar 18 23:54:14 UTC 202120210318235414 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-191-1/+0
* Mon Mar 15 19:37:28 UTC 202120210315193728 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-161-1/+1
* Fri Mar 12 23:01:08 UTC 202120210312230108 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-131-0/+1
* Wed Mar 3 20:26:20 UTC 202120210303202620 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-041-2/+0
* Mon Mar 1 20:10:44 UTC 202120210301201044 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-021-0/+1
* Wed Feb 24 20:34:08 UTC 202120210224203408 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-251-1/+1
* Mon Feb 22 20:58:01 UTC 202120210222205801 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-231-0/+2
* Sun Feb 21 20:02:02 UTC 202120210221200202 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-221-1/+0
* Sat Feb 20 21:04:15 UTC 202120210220210415 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-211-0/+1
* Fri Feb 19 20:53:50 UTC 202120210219205350 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-201-0/+4
* Thu Feb 18 20:47:35 UTC 202120210218204735 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-191-1/+1
* Tue Feb 16 20:57:36 UTC 202120210216205736 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-171-2/+0
* Mon Feb 15 19:23:44 UTC 202120210215192344 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-161-5/+1
* Fri Feb 12 21:42:42 UTC 202120210212214242 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-131-0/+3