summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/source/kde/kde/patch (follow)
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Mon Jan 17 22:44:42 UTC 202220220117224442 Patrick J Volkerding5 days5-1/+145
* Sun Jan 16 21:33:27 UTC 202220220116213327 Patrick J Volkerding6 days2-0/+30
* Sun Jan 16 07:23:29 UTC 202220220116072329 Patrick J Volkerding7 days2-0/+236
* Wed Jan 12 22:04:33 UTC 202220220112220433 Patrick J Volkerding10 days6-168/+92
* Fri Jan 7 06:03:52 UTC 202220220107060352 Patrick J Volkerding2022-01-076-247/+0
* Tue Jan 4 22:51:41 UTC 202220220104225141 Patrick J Volkerding2022-01-052-0/+39
* Mon Dec 27 23:06:00 UTC 202120211227230600 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-283-0/+81
* Tue Dec 21 19:04:03 UTC 202120211221190403 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-223-0/+168
* Sun Dec 19 18:57:11 UTC 202120211219185711 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-192-0/+83
* Wed Dec 15 19:25:48 UTC 202120211215192548 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-163-96/+128
* Sun Dec 12 19:23:13 UTC 202120211212192313 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-134-63/+36
* Sat Dec 11 20:02:51 UTC 202120211211200251 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-122-0/+96
* Tue Dec 7 21:02:41 UTC 202120211207210241 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-085-0/+651
* Sat Dec 4 20:31:55 UTC 202120211204203155 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-052-0/+63
* Wed Nov 24 20:49:02 UTC 202120211124204902 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-252-0/+15
* Sat Nov 13 20:02:49 UTC 202120211113200249 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-142-13/+0
* Tue Oct 26 22:01:32 UTC 202120211026220132 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-272-144/+0
* Tue Oct 19 18:10:12 UTC 202120211019181012 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-204-51/+144
* Tue Oct 19 01:10:06 UTC 202120211019011006 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-192-0/+135
* Fri Oct 15 20:47:13 UTC 202120211015204713 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-162-0/+51
* Thu Oct 14 19:39:32 UTC 202120211014193932 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-153-313/+0
* Sun Oct 10 22:20:01 UTC 202120211010222001 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-115-46/+6
* Sun Oct 10 00:11:13 UTC 202120211010001113 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-102-0/+12
* Fri Oct 8 03:23:28 UTC 202120211008032328 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-082-0/+12
* Tue Sep 28 18:18:11 UTC 202120210928181811 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-292-0/+29
* Sat Sep 25 19:32:08 UTC 202120210925193208 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-261-0/+2
* Tue Sep 21 18:03:27 UTC 202120210921180327 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-224-322/+0
* Sun Sep 19 00:13:58 UTC 202120210919001358 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-191-4/+0
* Fri Sep 17 17:22:57 UTC 202120210917172257 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-182-0/+280
* Thu Sep 16 02:52:54 UTC 202120210916025254 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-162-0/+276
* Fri Sep 3 18:51:49 UTC 202120210903185149 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-041-0/+4
* Fri Sep 3 00:22:37 UTC 202120210903002237 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-032-159/+0
* Sun Aug 29 18:23:50 UTC 202120210829182350 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-302-0/+14
* Sat Aug 21 04:38:34 UTC 202120210821043834 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-211-8/+95
* Thu Aug 19 05:17:32 UTC 202120210819051732 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-192-0/+72
* Mon Aug 16 05:28:16 UTC 202120210816052816 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-1610-77/+1537
* Sat Aug 7 19:04:04 UTC 202120210807190404 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-084-0/+60
* Tue Aug 3 06:55:27 UTC 202120210803065527 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-034-0/+142
* Thu Jun 10 23:42:12 UTC 202120210610234212 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-111-3/+5
* Wed Jun 9 18:59:30 UTC 202120210609185930 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-102-13/+0
* Tue May 4 18:56:00 UTC 202120210504185600 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-052-14/+0
* Mon Apr 26 22:04:20 UTC 202120210426220420 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-272-0/+15
* Fri Apr 23 00:44:22 UTC 202120210423004422 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-232-32/+35
* Tue Apr 20 19:44:02 UTC 202120210420194402 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-212-0/+14
* Mon Apr 19 21:40:04 UTC 202120210419214004 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-202-0/+33
* Sun Mar 14 03:24:31 UTC 202120210314032431 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-142-103/+0
* Fri Mar 5 21:36:58 UTC 202120210305213658 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-0610-4342/+0
* Tue Mar 2 21:24:57 UTC 202120210302212457 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-032-0/+103
* Wed Feb 24 20:34:08 UTC 202120210224203408 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-252-99/+0
* Fri Feb 19 20:53:50 UTC 202120210219205350 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-202-0/+99