summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/source/k/kernel-configs (follow)
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Sun Jan 16 21:33:27 UTC 202220220116213327 Patrick J Volkerding3 days6-6/+6
* Wed Jan 12 22:04:33 UTC 202220220112220433 Patrick J Volkerding7 days6-8/+8
* Wed Jan 5 20:09:37 UTC 202220220105200937 Patrick J Volkerding14 days6-6/+6
* Wed Dec 29 20:48:42 UTC 202120211229204842 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-306-12/+6
* Wed Dec 22 19:27:39 UTC 202120211222192739 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-236-6/+6
* Fri Dec 17 20:47:13 UTC 202120211217204713 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-186-6/+6
* Thu Dec 16 21:34:10 UTC 202120211216213410 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-176-12/+18
* Wed Dec 15 04:34:02 UTC 202120211215043402 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-156-6/+6
* Wed Dec 8 20:42:30 UTC 202120211208204230 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-096-6/+6
* Wed Dec 1 19:44:13 UTC 202120211201194413 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-026-50/+32
* Sun Nov 21 20:16:54 UTC 202120211121201654 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-226-6/+6
* Thu Nov 18 21:13:10 UTC 202120211118211310 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-196-6/+8
* Fri Nov 12 19:19:46 UTC 202120211112191946 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-136-6/+6
* Sat Nov 6 20:24:12 UTC 202120211106202412 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-076-6/+6
* Thu Nov 4 04:43:31 UTC 202120211104044331 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-046-604/+930
* Thu Oct 28 01:11:07 UTC 202120211028011107 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-286-64/+100
* Wed Oct 20 19:29:55 UTC 202120211020192955 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-216-6/+6
* Sun Oct 17 18:52:33 UTC 202120211017185233 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-186-6/+6
* Wed Oct 13 20:16:22 UTC 202120211013201622 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-146-6/+6
* Sun Oct 10 00:11:13 UTC 202120211010001113 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-106-6/+6
* Fri Oct 8 03:23:28 UTC 202120211008032328 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-086-6/+6
* Fri Oct 1 00:21:20 UTC 202120211001002120 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-016-6/+6
* Sun Sep 26 18:57:07 UTC 202120210926185707 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-276-6/+6
* Wed Sep 22 18:45:12 UTC 202120210922184512 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-236-6/+6
* Sun Sep 19 00:13:58 UTC 202120210919001358 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-196-12/+12
* Thu Sep 16 18:33:01 UTC 202120210916183301 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-176-6/+6
* Thu Sep 16 02:52:54 UTC 202120210916025254 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-166-12/+6
* Mon Sep 13 18:04:35 UTC 202120210913180435 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-146-6/+6
* Wed Sep 8 18:07:38 UTC 202120210908180738 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-096-6/+6
* Fri Sep 3 18:51:49 UTC 202120210903185149 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-046-6/+6
* Mon Aug 30 18:22:08 UTC 202120210830182208 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-316-222/+718
* Thu Aug 26 23:13:18 UTC 202120210826231318 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-276-6/+8
* Thu Aug 19 05:17:32 UTC 202120210819051732 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-196-6/+6
* Mon Aug 16 05:28:16 UTC 202120210816052816 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-166-18/+44
* Wed Aug 4 20:16:51 UTC 202120210804201651 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-056-6/+6
* Sat Jul 31 17:52:38 UTC 202120210731175238 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-016-6/+6
* Wed Jul 28 22:48:44 UTC 202120210728224844 Patrick J Volkerding2021-07-296-6/+6
* Tue Jul 27 00:50:16 UTC 202120210727005016 Patrick J Volkerding2021-07-276-6/+6
* Wed Jul 21 05:30:44 UTC 202120210721053044 Patrick J Volkerding2021-07-216-12/+14
* Tue Jul 20 05:39:14 UTC 202120210720053914 Patrick J Volkerding2021-07-206-6/+6
* Wed Jul 14 17:57:37 UTC 202120210714175737 Patrick J Volkerding2021-07-156-399/+829
* Sun Jul 11 18:23:51 UTC 202120210711182351 Patrick J Volkerding2021-07-126-6/+6
* Wed Jul 7 20:50:57 UTC 202120210707205057 Patrick J Volkerding2021-07-086-6/+6
* Wed Jun 30 18:28:50 UTC 202120210630182850 Patrick J Volkerding2021-07-016-12/+12
* Wed Jun 23 20:40:52 UTC 202120210623204052 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-246-6/+6
* Fri Jun 18 20:33:08 UTC 202120210618203308 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-196-6/+6
* Wed Jun 16 18:32:47 UTC 202120210616183247 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-176-6/+6
* Thu Jun 10 23:42:12 UTC 202120210610234212 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-116-6/+6
* Mon Jun 7 18:53:49 UTC 202120210607185349 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-076-632/+1298
* Fri May 28 19:26:15 UTC 202120210528192615 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-296-6/+6