summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/source/installer/sources/initrd/usr/lib/setup (follow)
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Tue Nov 9 20:22:27 UTC 202120211109202227 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-101-26/+43
* Thu Nov 4 04:43:31 UTC 202120211104044331 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-041-1/+3
* Fri Apr 30 18:09:21 UTC 202120210430180921 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-011-1/+1
* Fri Apr 23 00:44:22 UTC 202120210423004422 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-231-1/+1
* Tue Apr 20 19:44:02 UTC 202120210420194402 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-211-1/+5
* Mon Apr 12 20:07:12 UTC 202120210412200712 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-131-1/+1
* Tue Dec 8 19:29:55 UTC 202020201208192955 Patrick J Volkerding2020-12-091-7/+7
* Sun Jun 7 23:31:27 UTC 202020200607233127 Patrick J Volkerding2020-06-081-15/+16
* Tue Mar 31 19:01:17 UTC 202020200331190117 Patrick J Volkerding2020-04-011-1/+1
* Tue Dec 31 05:17:04 UTC 201920191231051704 Patrick J Volkerding2019-12-311-1/+1
* Sat Jan 26 20:44:46 UTC 201920190126204446 Patrick J Volkerding2019-01-271-18/+10
* Sat Jan 26 04:15:08 UTC 201920190126041508 Patrick J Volkerding2019-01-261-15/+19
* Wed Jan 23 04:39:04 UTC 201920190123043904 Patrick J Volkerding2019-01-231-2/+11
* Sun Jan 6 20:03:14 UTC 201920190106200314 Patrick J Volkerding2019-01-071-4/+11
* Wed Nov 28 07:25:32 UTC 201820181128072532 Patrick J Volkerding2018-11-282-2/+36
* Wed Jun 6 22:19:01 UTC 201820180606221901 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-0735-0/+5043