summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/kernels/VERSIONS.TXT (follow)
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Wed May 25 19:47:20 UTC 202220220525194720 Patrick J Volkerding2 days1-1/+1
* Wed May 18 19:41:22 UTC 202220220518194122 Patrick J Volkerding9 days1-1/+1
* Sun May 15 20:21:27 UTC 202220220515202127 Patrick J Volkerding12 days1-1/+1
* Thu May 12 22:01:10 UTC 202220220512220110 Patrick J Volkerding2022-05-131-1/+1
* Mon May 9 21:33:25 UTC 202220220509213325 Patrick J Volkerding2022-05-101-1/+1
* Wed Apr 27 21:43:51 UTC 202220220427214351 Patrick J Volkerding2022-04-281-1/+1
* Thu Apr 21 19:11:10 UTC 202220220421191110 Patrick J Volkerding2022-04-221-1/+1
* Wed Apr 13 20:51:01 UTC 202220220413205101 Patrick J Volkerding2022-04-141-1/+1
* Fri Apr 8 20:03:36 UTC 202220220408200336 Patrick J Volkerding2022-04-091-1/+1
* Mon Mar 28 19:33:46 UTC 202220220328193346 Patrick J Volkerding2022-03-291-1/+1
* Mon Mar 21 16:41:26 UTC 202220220321164126 Patrick J Volkerding2022-03-221-1/+1
* Sat Mar 19 20:28:16 UTC 202220220319202816 Patrick J Volkerding2022-03-201-1/+1
* Thu Mar 17 19:46:28 UTC 202220220317194628 Patrick J Volkerding2022-03-181-1/+1
* Sat Mar 12 20:57:35 UTC 202220220312205735 Patrick J Volkerding2022-03-131-1/+1
* Wed Mar 9 04:14:08 UTC 202220220309041408 Patrick J Volkerding2022-03-091-1/+1
* Wed Mar 2 21:39:57 UTC 202220220302213957 Patrick J Volkerding2022-03-031-1/+1
* Thu Feb 24 05:50:40 UTC 202220220224055040 Patrick J Volkerding2022-02-241-1/+1
* Fri Feb 18 05:29:00 UTC 202220220218052900 Patrick J Volkerding2022-02-181-1/+1
* Fri Feb 11 20:36:58 UTC 202220220211203658 Patrick J Volkerding2022-02-121-1/+1
* Thu Feb 10 01:46:55 UTC 202220220210014655 Patrick J Volkerding2022-02-101-1/+1
* Wed Feb 2 04:17:39 UTC 202220220202041739 Patrick J Volkerding2022-02-021-1/+1
* Sat Jan 29 19:23:50 UTC 202220220129192350 Patrick J Volkerding2022-01-301-1/+1
* Thu Jan 27 22:43:13 UTC 202220220127224313 Patrick J Volkerding2022-01-281-1/+1
* Fri Jan 21 05:47:49 UTC 202220220121054749 Patrick J Volkerding2022-01-211-1/+1
* Sun Jan 16 21:33:27 UTC 202220220116213327 Patrick J Volkerding2022-01-171-1/+1
* Wed Jan 12 22:04:33 UTC 202220220112220433 Patrick J Volkerding2022-01-131-1/+1
* Wed Jan 5 20:09:37 UTC 202220220105200937 Patrick J Volkerding2022-01-061-1/+1
* Wed Dec 29 20:48:42 UTC 202120211229204842 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-301-1/+1
* Wed Dec 22 19:27:39 UTC 202120211222192739 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-231-1/+1
* Fri Dec 17 20:47:13 UTC 202120211217204713 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-181-1/+1
* Thu Dec 16 21:34:10 UTC 202120211216213410 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-171-1/+1
* Wed Dec 15 04:34:02 UTC 202120211215043402 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-151-1/+1
* Wed Dec 8 20:42:30 UTC 202120211208204230 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-091-1/+1
* Wed Dec 1 19:44:13 UTC 202120211201194413 Patrick J Volkerding2021-12-021-1/+1
* Sun Nov 21 20:16:54 UTC 202120211121201654 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-221-1/+1
* Thu Nov 18 21:13:10 UTC 202120211118211310 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-191-1/+1
* Fri Nov 12 19:19:46 UTC 202120211112191946 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-131-1/+1
* Sat Nov 6 20:24:12 UTC 202120211106202412 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-071-1/+1
* Thu Nov 4 04:43:31 UTC 202120211104044331 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-041-1/+1
* Thu Oct 28 01:11:07 UTC 202120211028011107 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-281-1/+1
* Wed Oct 20 19:29:55 UTC 202120211020192955 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-211-1/+1
* Sun Oct 17 18:52:33 UTC 202120211017185233 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-181-1/+1
* Wed Oct 13 20:16:22 UTC 202120211013201622 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-141-1/+1
* Sun Oct 10 00:11:13 UTC 202120211010001113 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-101-1/+1
* Fri Oct 8 03:23:28 UTC 202120211008032328 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-081-1/+1
* Fri Oct 1 00:21:20 UTC 202120211001002120 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-011-1/+1
* Sun Sep 26 18:57:07 UTC 202120210926185707 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-271-1/+1
* Wed Sep 22 18:45:12 UTC 202120210922184512 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-231-1/+1
* Sun Sep 19 00:13:58 UTC 202120210919001358 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-191-1/+1
* Thu Sep 16 18:33:01 UTC 202120210916183301 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-171-1/+1