summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/extra (follow)
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Mon Nov 29 19:32:48 UTC 2021HEAD20211129193248master Patrick J Volkerding91 min.2-7/+7
* Tue Nov 23 19:44:27 UTC 202120211123194427 Patrick J Volkerding6 days2-4/+4
* Mon Nov 22 19:52:11 UTC 202120211122195211 Patrick J Volkerding7 days5-1129/+23
* Sun Nov 21 20:16:54 UTC 202120211121201654 Patrick J Volkerding8 days2-4/+5
* Sat Nov 20 20:23:50 UTC 202120211120202350 Patrick J Volkerding9 days1-1/+1
* Sat Nov 20 07:12:58 UTC 202120211120071258 Patrick J Volkerding10 days1-2/+2
* Tue Nov 16 19:04:47 UTC 202120211116190447 Patrick J Volkerding13 days11-327/+1352
* Thu Nov 4 04:43:31 UTC 202120211104044331 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-041-1/+1
* Thu Oct 21 19:36:32 UTC 202120211021193632 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-221-2/+2
* Sun Oct 10 00:11:13 UTC 202120211010001113 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-101-1/+1
* Sat Oct 2 19:21:52 UTC 202120211002192152 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-031-6/+3
* Sat Sep 25 01:05:55 UTC 202120210925010555 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-252-3/+3
* Wed Sep 1 18:39:59 UTC 202120210901183959 Patrick J Volkerding2021-09-023-4/+5
* Wed Aug 25 20:32:43 UTC 202120210825203243 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-262-3/+3
* Thu Aug 19 18:54:03 UTC 202120210819185403 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-202-4/+4
* Mon Aug 16 05:28:16 UTC 202120210816052816 Patrick J Volkerding2021-08-161-1/+1
* Fri Jul 30 18:19:26 UTC 202120210730181926 Patrick J Volkerding2021-07-311-2/+2
* Wed Jun 30 03:45:31 UTC 202120210630034531 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-301-2/+2
* Mon Jun 7 18:53:49 UTC 202120210607185349 Patrick J Volkerding2021-06-072-3/+6
* Mon May 17 19:12:54 UTC 202120210517191254 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-182-16/+22
* Wed May 5 19:56:53 UTC 202120210505195653 Patrick J Volkerding2021-05-061-2/+2
* Thu Apr 29 18:49:00 UTC 202120210429184900 Patrick J Volkerding2021-04-302-2/+3
* Fri Mar 12 01:46:50 UTC 202120210312014650 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-121-2/+2
* Wed Mar 3 20:26:20 UTC 202120210303202620 Patrick J Volkerding2021-03-042-3/+3
* Fri Feb 19 20:53:50 UTC 202120210219205350 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-208-0/+571
* Tue Feb 16 20:57:36 UTC 202120210216205736 Patrick J Volkerding2021-02-174-356/+0
* Wed Jan 13 19:51:45 UTC 202120210113195145 Patrick J Volkerding2021-01-143-214/+0
* Mon Dec 28 20:13:50 UTC 202020201228201350 Patrick J Volkerding2020-12-281-3/+9
* Fri Dec 25 00:52:08 UTC 202020201225005208 Patrick J Volkerding2020-12-2514-689/+0
* Sat Oct 31 01:29:37 UTC 202020201031012937 Patrick J Volkerding2020-10-311-1/+3
* Tue Oct 20 21:58:52 UTC 202020201020215852 Patrick J Volkerding2020-10-212-2/+2
* Tue Sep 8 20:31:53 UTC 202020200908203153 Patrick J Volkerding2020-09-091-0/+1
* Sun Aug 2 18:20:30 UTC 202020200802182030 Patrick J Volkerding2020-08-031-2/+2
* Sat Aug 1 19:08:49 UTC 202020200801190849 Patrick J Volkerding2020-08-0210-315/+0
* Wed Jul 29 04:46:21 UTC 202020200729044621 Patrick J Volkerding2020-07-294-203/+0
* Sat Jul 25 18:11:22 UTC 202020200725181122 Patrick J Volkerding2020-07-262-9/+8
* Thu Jul 23 20:08:16 UTC 202020200723200816 Patrick J Volkerding2020-07-243-7/+4
* Mon Jul 13 18:31:31 UTC 202020200713183131 Patrick J Volkerding2020-07-141-1/+1
* Sun Jul 5 19:43:59 UTC 202020200705194359 Patrick J Volkerding2020-07-063-250/+10
* Fri Jul 3 20:28:47 UTC 202020200703202847 Patrick J Volkerding2020-07-041-1/+1
* Sat May 30 21:31:07 UTC 202020200530213107 Patrick J Volkerding2020-05-311-1/+1
* Tue May 26 20:35:03 UTC 202020200526203503 Patrick J Volkerding2020-05-2610-15/+16
* Mon May 18 19:17:21 UTC 202020200518191721 Patrick J Volkerding2020-05-181-1/+1
* Fri May 1 18:05:38 UTC 202020200501180538 Patrick J Volkerding2020-05-021-1/+1
* Mon Apr 27 20:27:30 UTC 202020200427202730 Patrick J Volkerding2020-04-285-5/+0
* Mon Apr 6 21:23:19 UTC 202020200406212319 Patrick J Volkerding2020-04-073-16/+9
* Sun Feb 9 23:04:46 UTC 202020200209230446 Patrick J Volkerding2020-02-102-20/+24
* Sat Dec 21 01:04:26 UTC 201920191221010426 Patrick J Volkerding2019-12-211-2/+3
* Sat Dec 7 00:22:04 UTC 201920191207002204 Patrick J Volkerding2019-12-071-1/+1
* Sat Nov 23 20:34:16 UTC 201920191123203416 Patrick J Volkerding2019-11-244-169/+3