summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/ChangeLog.rss (follow)
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Tue Dec 7 21:02:41 UTC 2021HEAD20211207210241master Patrick J Volkerding11 hours1-2/+49
* Sat Dec 4 20:31:55 UTC 202120211204203155 Patrick J Volkerding3 days1-2/+20
* Fri Dec 3 20:07:20 UTC 202120211203200720 Patrick J Volkerding4 days1-2/+37
* Thu Dec 2 19:14:20 UTC 202120211202191420 Patrick J Volkerding5 days1-2/+16
* Wed Dec 1 19:44:13 UTC 202120211201194413 Patrick J Volkerding6 days1-2/+22
* Tue Nov 30 19:20:23 UTC 202120211130192023 Patrick J Volkerding7 days1-2/+60
* Mon Nov 29 19:32:48 UTC 202120211129193248 Patrick J Volkerding8 days1-2/+16
* Sun Nov 28 05:04:03 UTC 202120211128050403 Patrick J Volkerding10 days1-2/+15
* Fri Nov 26 19:33:57 UTC 202120211126193357 Patrick J Volkerding11 days1-3/+23
* Wed Nov 24 20:49:02 UTC 202120211124204902 Patrick J Volkerding13 days1-2/+39
* Tue Nov 23 19:44:27 UTC 202120211123194427 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-241-2/+23
* Mon Nov 22 19:52:11 UTC 202120211122195211 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-231-2/+31
* Sun Nov 21 20:16:54 UTC 202120211121201654 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-221-2/+25
* Sat Nov 20 20:23:50 UTC 202120211120202350 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-211-2/+28
* Sat Nov 20 07:12:58 UTC 202120211120071258 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-201-2/+46
* Thu Nov 18 21:13:10 UTC 202120211118211310 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-191-3/+38
* Wed Nov 17 20:50:35 UTC 202120211117205035 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-181-2/+39
* Tue Nov 16 19:04:47 UTC 202120211116190447 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-171-2/+31
* Mon Nov 15 20:33:49 UTC 202120211115203349 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-161-2/+20
* Sun Nov 14 18:51:15 UTC 202120211114185115 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-151-2/+19
* Sat Nov 13 20:02:49 UTC 202120211113200249 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-141-2/+99
* Fri Nov 12 19:19:46 UTC 202120211112191946 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-131-2/+30
* Thu Nov 11 20:36:12 UTC 202120211111203612 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-121-3/+36
* Wed Nov 10 20:32:37 UTC 202120211110203237 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-111-2/+47
* Tue Nov 9 20:22:27 UTC 202120211109202227 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-101-2/+96
* Sat Nov 6 20:24:12 UTC 202120211106202412 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-071-2/+29
* Fri Nov 5 22:49:19 UTC 202120211105224919 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-061-2/+23
* Fri Nov 5 01:05:01 UTC 202120211105010501 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-051-2/+224
* Thu Nov 4 04:43:31 UTC 202120211104044331 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-041-2/+174
* Sun Oct 31 19:59:15 UTC 202120211031195915 Patrick J Volkerding2021-11-011-2/+19
* Fri Oct 29 17:19:45 UTC 202120211029171945 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-301-2/+19
* Thu Oct 28 20:27:04 UTC 202120211028202704 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-291-2/+18
* Thu Oct 28 01:11:07 UTC 202120211028011107 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-281-2/+56
* Tue Oct 26 22:01:32 UTC 202120211026220132 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-271-2/+78
* Mon Oct 25 19:30:42 UTC 202120211025193042 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-261-3/+51
* Sat Oct 23 18:57:30 UTC 202120211023185730 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-241-2/+83
* Thu Oct 21 19:36:32 UTC 202120211021193632 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-221-2/+42
* Wed Oct 20 19:29:55 UTC 202120211020192955 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-211-2/+22
* Tue Oct 19 18:10:12 UTC 202120211019181012 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-201-3/+68
* Tue Oct 19 01:10:06 UTC 202120211019011006 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-191-2/+33
* Sun Oct 17 18:52:33 UTC 202120211017185233 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-181-2/+21
* Sat Oct 16 18:12:37 UTC 202120211016181237 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-171-2/+17
* Fri Oct 15 20:47:13 UTC 202120211015204713 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-161-2/+40
* Thu Oct 14 19:39:32 UTC 202120211014193932 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-151-2/+63
* Wed Oct 13 20:16:22 UTC 202120211013201622 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-141-2/+30
* Tue Oct 12 19:22:20 UTC 202120211012192220 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-131-2/+19
* Mon Oct 11 23:45:10 UTC 202120211011234510 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-121-3/+20
* Sun Oct 10 22:20:01 UTC 202120211010222001 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-111-2/+123
* Sun Oct 10 00:11:13 UTC 202120211010001113 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-101-2/+355
* Fri Oct 8 03:23:28 UTC 202120211008032328 Patrick J Volkerding2021-10-081-2/+54