summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Mon Jun 18 18:33:23 UTC 201820180618183323 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-195-26/+51
* Mon Jun 18 06:19:23 UTC 201820180618061923 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-1841-220/+4388
* Sat Jun 16 05:59:57 UTC 201820180616055957 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-1610-87/+111
* Fri Jun 15 04:12:46 UTC 201820180615041246 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-159-54/+196
* Fri Jun 15 00:03:49 UTC 201820180615000349 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-15139-92/+23823
* Wed Jun 13 21:55:19 UTC 201820180613215519 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-1415-63/+370
* Wed Jun 13 05:43:00 UTC 201820180613054300 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-1350-569/+1547
* Tue Jun 12 05:02:45 UTC 201820180612050245 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-1235-216/+2047
* Sat Jun 9 16:57:58 UTC 201820180609165758 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-106-27/+109
* Fri Jun 8 20:37:06 UTC 201820180608203706 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-0910-159/+249
* Wed Jun 6 22:19:01 UTC 201820180606221901 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-07249-896/+21973
* Tue Jun 5 05:24:22 UTC 201820180605052422 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-0517-146/+282
* Sun Jun 3 05:14:12 UTC 201820180603051412 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-038-75/+91
* Fri Jun 1 21:28:10 UTC 201820180601212810 Patrick J Volkerding2018-06-0216-212/+139
* Thu May 31 04:55:33 UTC 201820180531045533 Patrick J Volkerding2018-05-3154-1542/+1596
* Mon May 28 19:12:29 UTC 201820180528191229 Patrick J Volkerding2018-05-314023-589058/+226493
* Slackware 14.2slackware-14.2 Patrick J Volkerding2018-05-312570-280102/+420297
* Slackware 14.1slackware-14.1 Patrick J Volkerding2018-05-311908-297968/+244429
* Slackware 14.0slackware-14.0 Patrick J Volkerding2018-05-312762-165453/+303453
* Slackware 13.37slackware-13.37 Patrick J Volkerding2018-05-312027-230524/+202683
* Slackware 13.1slackware-13.1 Patrick J Volkerding2018-05-311663-151996/+159987
* Slackware 13.0slackware-13.0 Patrick J Volkerding2018-05-313679-0/+803683