summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Sun May 19 01:10:53 UTC 2019HEAD20190519011053master Patrick J Volkerding42 hours8-79/+243
* Fri May 17 05:06:06 UTC 201920190517050606 Patrick J Volkerding4 days18-122/+159
* Thu May 16 04:55:49 UTC 201920190516045549 Patrick J Volkerding4 days25-187/+346
* Mon May 13 22:53:13 UTC 201920190513225313 Patrick J Volkerding7 days10-121/+169
* Sat May 11 00:24:01 UTC 201920190511002401 Patrick J Volkerding10 days25-131/+330
* Thu May 9 01:39:14 UTC 201920190509013914 Patrick J Volkerding12 days24-3799/+3691
* Tue May 7 00:11:33 UTC 201920190507001133 Patrick J Volkerding14 days9-3508/+3709
* Mon May 6 01:29:24 UTC 201920190506012924 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-0619-112/+176
* Sat May 4 18:44:36 UTC 201920190504184436 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-0534-313/+608
* Sat May 4 01:29:20 UTC 201920190504012920 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-0470-2413/+3628
* Thu May 2 21:37:38 UTC 201920190502213738 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-0316-117/+155
* Wed May 1 19:49:49 UTC 201920190501194949 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-028-91/+99
* Mon Apr 29 20:58:59 UTC 201920190429205859 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-307-45/+350
* Sun Apr 28 18:58:12 UTC 201920190428185812 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-2910-66/+193
* Sat Apr 27 20:04:59 UTC 201920190427200459 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-2821-111/+164
* Fri Apr 26 18:55:10 UTC 201920190426185510 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-279-68/+116
* Wed Apr 24 20:01:27 UTC 201920190424200127 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-253-61/+87
* Tue Apr 23 20:43:28 UTC 201920190423204328 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-244-39/+57
* Mon Apr 22 20:00:44 UTC 201920190422200044 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-2311-144/+147
* Sun Apr 21 18:45:54 UTC 201920190421184554 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-2212-64/+385
* Sun Apr 21 03:36:58 UTC 201920190421033658 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-2120-124/+271
* Fri Apr 19 20:26:12 UTC 201920190419202612 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-209-109/+121
* Thu Apr 18 21:13:58 UTC 201920190418211358 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-1914-133/+232
* Wed Apr 17 20:27:23 UTC 201920190417202723 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-1823-207/+403
* Mon Apr 15 19:46:20 UTC 201920190415194620 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-167-47/+92
* Sun Apr 14 18:30:06 UTC 201920190414183006 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-155-28/+51
* Sat Apr 13 19:44:43 UTC 201920190413194443 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-147-42/+119
* Fri Apr 12 22:13:09 UTC 201920190412221309 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-1312-114/+185
* Thu Apr 11 21:59:35 UTC 201920190411215935 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-125-57/+77
* Wed Apr 10 21:34:05 UTC 201920190410213405 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-113-34/+52
* Tue Apr 9 17:56:00 UTC 201920190409175600 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-108-119/+117
* Mon Apr 8 20:39:32 UTC 201920190408203932 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-0913-257/+1863
* Sat Apr 6 17:21:20 UTC 201920190406172120 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-0716-133/+211
* Fri Apr 5 20:26:51 UTC 201920190405202651 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-065-59/+99
* Thu Apr 4 19:06:36 UTC 201920190404190636 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-0512-1543/+82
* Thu Apr 4 00:45:18 UTC 201920190404004518 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-0462-685/+560
* Tue Apr 2 20:30:22 UTC 201920190402203022 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-0313-95/+1641
* Sun Mar 31 18:51:16 UTC 201920190331185116 Patrick J Volkerding2019-04-0111-140/+137
* Fri Mar 29 18:24:36 UTC 201920190329182436 Patrick J Volkerding2019-03-3026-203/+333
* Wed Mar 27 20:37:56 UTC 201920190327203756 Patrick J Volkerding2019-03-2821-3508/+3585
* Tue Mar 26 23:04:49 UTC 201920190326230449 Patrick J Volkerding2019-03-2715-3428/+3555
* Mon Mar 25 22:36:26 UTC 201920190325223626 Patrick J Volkerding2019-03-2612-106/+158
* Sun Mar 24 03:53:12 UTC 201920190324035312 Patrick J Volkerding2019-03-2418-118/+157
* Fri Mar 22 20:41:23 UTC 201920190322204123 Patrick J Volkerding2019-03-234-44/+80
* Thu Mar 21 21:18:49 UTC 201920190321211849 Patrick J Volkerding2019-03-226-53/+70
* Thu Mar 21 04:48:24 UTC 201920190321044824 Patrick J Volkerding2019-03-219-126/+159
* Tue Mar 19 20:06:28 UTC 201920190319200628 Patrick J Volkerding2019-03-2021-141/+424
* Mon Mar 18 22:53:51 UTC 201920190318225351 Patrick J Volkerding2019-03-1919-91/+1080
* Sun Mar 17 20:40:15 UTC 201920190317204015 Patrick J Volkerding2019-03-1829-367/+271
* Sat Mar 16 19:00:57 UTC 201920190316190057 Patrick J Volkerding2019-03-177-94/+72