summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Mon Jul 15 19:39:59 UTC 2019HEAD20190715193959master Patrick J Volkerding7 hours9-70/+98
* Mon Jul 15 00:26:07 UTC 201920190715002607 Patrick J Volkerding31 hours19-126/+174
* Fri Jul 12 18:52:15 UTC 201920190712185215 Patrick J Volkerding3 days12-78/+115
* Thu Jul 11 18:55:46 UTC 201920190711185546 Patrick J Volkerding4 days5-53/+75
* Wed Jul 10 23:56:13 UTC 201920190710235613 Patrick J Volkerding5 days35-243/+583
* Sat Jul 6 18:51:18 UTC 201920190706185118 Patrick J Volkerding9 days3-46/+66
* Fri Jul 5 20:08:13 UTC 201920190705200813 Patrick J Volkerding10 days13-1741/+166
* Thu Jul 4 22:38:43 UTC 201920190704223843 Patrick J Volkerding11 days5-62/+84
* Wed Jul 3 21:02:58 UTC 201920190703210258 Patrick J Volkerding12 days27-154/+401
* Tue Jul 2 20:36:38 UTC 201920190702203638 Patrick J Volkerding13 days26-93/+118
* Mon Jul 1 19:12:58 UTC 201920190701191258 Patrick J Volkerding2019-07-026-54/+76
* Sun Jun 30 22:45:12 UTC 201920190630224512 Patrick J Volkerding2019-07-018-65/+144
* Sat Jun 29 22:49:01 UTC 201920190629224901 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-305-48/+82
* Fri Jun 28 18:44:41 UTC 201920190628184441 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-298-67/+91
* Thu Jun 27 19:07:20 UTC 201920190627190720 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-2814-853/+4305
* Wed Jun 26 20:14:26 UTC 201920190626201426 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-279-74/+135
* Wed Jun 26 05:09:02 UTC 201920190626050902 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-2616-91/+119
* Tue Jun 25 18:32:03 UTC 201920190625183203 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-2613-400/+118
* Mon Jun 24 18:47:52 UTC 201920190624184752 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-257-76/+82
* Sun Jun 23 19:47:15 UTC 201920190623194715 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-245-40/+60
* Sat Jun 22 19:14:18 UTC 201920190622191418 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-2319-122/+160
* Fri Jun 21 18:56:13 UTC 201920190621185613 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-214-36/+58
* Fri Jun 21 06:12:11 UTC 201920190621061211 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-213-50/+96
* Thu Jun 20 18:08:56 UTC 201920190620180856 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-215-64/+101
* Thu Jun 20 02:45:59 UTC 201920190620024559 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-2017-120/+162
* Tue Jun 18 21:46:31 UTC 201920190618214631 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-1921-332/+260
* Mon Jun 17 03:26:28 UTC 201920190617032628 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-1712-118/+169
* Sun Jun 16 05:27:49 UTC 201920190616052749 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-1616-97/+119
* Fri Jun 14 19:27:00 UTC 201920190614192700 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-1510-161/+104
* Fri Jun 14 01:17:32 UTC 201920190614011732 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-143-44/+82
* Thu Jun 13 04:36:56 UTC 201920190613043656 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-1311-45/+364
* Wed Jun 12 02:51:04 UTC 201920190612025104 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-1217-114/+160
* Mon Jun 10 20:40:23 UTC 201920190610204023 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-115-59/+85
* Sun Jun 9 20:55:24 UTC 201920190609205524 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-1017-114/+148
* Fri Jun 7 18:39:39 UTC 201920190607183939 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-083-44/+66
* Thu Jun 6 20:56:20 UTC 201920190606205620 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-073-32/+48
* Wed Jun 5 18:56:53 UTC 201920190605185653 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-067-52/+82
* Tue Jun 4 23:01:52 UTC 201920190604230152 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-0521-153/+254
* Fri May 31 19:37:36 UTC 201920190531193736 Patrick J Volkerding2019-06-0116-102/+134
* Thu May 30 19:25:36 UTC 201920190530192536 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-315-50/+76
* Wed May 29 19:11:22 UTC 201920190529191122 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-304-76/+124
* Tue May 28 19:03:49 UTC 201920190528190349 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-295-53/+85
* Mon May 27 19:14:18 UTC 201920190527191418 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-285-39/+61
* Sat May 25 20:03:47 UTC 201920190525200347 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-2624-167/+1120
* Thu May 23 19:55:30 UTC 201920190523195530 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-246-68/+108
* Wed May 22 23:30:54 UTC 201920190522233054 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-2328-213/+423
* Tue May 21 23:18:42 UTC 201920190521231842 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-223-21/+81
* Mon May 20 21:07:25 UTC 201920190520210725 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-2113-85/+179
* Sun May 19 01:10:53 UTC 201920190519011053 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-198-79/+243
* Fri May 17 05:06:06 UTC 201920190517050606 Patrick J Volkerding2019-05-1718-122/+159